Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Rooks J’Adoube

Guest Blogger: Rooks J’Adoube

…pawn four to king’s knight two. And… King Me!
Hyeh Hyeh Hyeh! That’s a little chess humor for you.
I’m Rooks J’Adoube, captain of the chess team and All State Champ.
By now you’ve probably heard the news. How that Glumf’s planning on challenging me on the chess field? Don’t worry, my little darlings, I’m the best chess player in the whole school and I’m not about to let some ogre take the title from me.
This match is gonna be a piece of cake.
In the mean time, you can show your support by voting for me in the polls.

-Rooks

‘Never Skinny-dip With Mermaids’ is free today, Aug. 18

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

