Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Christine

Guest Blogger: Christine

Hi, have a seat. I’m just finishing lunch.
I know it’s not very lady-like to talk and eat, but that’s just who I am. Not always, though…

A year ago, I would have been way too shy to meet up and ask you to vote for me for Monster Exchange Program Champ.
Then again, you probably wouldn’t have even listened to me if I had. I was pretty much the gawkiest, gangliest girl in the entire school. Not to mention my frequent “bad hair” days.
Ah, dang. There’s the bell. I gotta get to class!

-Christine

‘Werewolf Stays True To Herself’ is free today, Aug. 20

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

