Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Randy Neumeyer

Guest Blogger: Randy Neumeyer

Before we go any further, lemme feel your pulse.

Okay, I just needed to make sure you weren’t one of those dead-os. I can’t stand those undead freaks!
It makes me sick just knowing the entire school is crawling with them!
I got something up my sleeve that’ll put ’em back in their place, though. You just wait and see.

I’ll be honest. I don’t care who you vote for – werewolf, mermaid, leprechaun – just as long as they’re alive and breathing.
Now, I got a scheme to hatch!

-Randy

‘Who’s Been Pranking The Undead?’ is free today, Aug. 21

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

