Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Stanley

Guest Blogger: Stanley

Psst, hey! Over here!
Yeah, I know. I still have a few more years in junior high before I start school here. I snuck in with a glamour spell.
My sister just transferred in a few weeks ago. Do you know here? Bethany? Kinda tall. Black hair. Green skin.
Anyway, I owe her for getting me grounded. I need you to head to the polls and vote for anyone but her.
Really, anyone in the entire school. I don’t care. Just as long as she comes in last.
Don’t have time? Okay, that’s coo-
BALLOT IMPERITUS!
You are getting vote-y. Very vote-y.
Come on. I’ll show you to the ballot booths.

-Stanley

‘Never Skinny-dip With Mermaids’ is free today, Aug. 28

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

