Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Christine

Guest Blogger: Christine

Hey, wait up!
It’s -it’s me, Christine!
Man, Anna told me I changed a lot over the summer, but I guess I didn’t believe her. You really didn’t recognize me?
I know I don’t have much of a reputation around the school. I spent the past few years hiding in my hoodie. That’s why I was surprised when I was asked to star in my very own issue of The Monster Exchange program.
‘Who’d want to read about me?’ I thought. But Terri and Andi kept saying they believed in me, and I guess some of their confidence rubbed off on me! I don’t want to sound conceited, but “Werewolf Stays True to Herself” is one of the best issues in The Monster Exchange Program. Of course, my opinion’s a little biased.
Why don’t you take a few seconds to go vote for your favorite story? I’m not looking for validation, but you might win your very own free copy of the complete series!

-Christine

‘Robot Goes To Prom’ is free today, Aug. 29

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

