Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Mary Smith

Guest Blogger: Mary Smith

Hi, what’s going on?
Oh, I’m Mary. We- We’ve met before. A few times actually…
No, don’t feel too bad. Nobody ever seems to be able to remember me. I guess I’ve got a forgettable face.
Well, there is one ‘boy’ that seems to know who I am. And he’s pretty cute, too. I didn’t know I was into robots, ha!

…I just told you: ‘Mary’.
That means I probably won’t be getting many votes for ‘Most Popular’. That’s okay. I’m used to it.
I’ll get a few votes, I bet. At least I won’t come in last place!

-Mary

‘Robot Goes To Prom’ is free today, Aug. 29

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

