Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Hawk

Guest Blogger: Hawk

Whew! I’m beat!
I’ve been with woman after woman after women all day!
Don’t worry, I’m not here to ask for your vote. One, I’m out of high school and two, I already won that award like six times.
You know who you should vote for? That Ernest kid!

I’m not fooling you, huh? Yeah, all right, he’s my brother. That doesn’t mean he’s not a great guy.
Yeah, I know he’s new. I know he’s not the best athlete or the best looking guy in school.
C’mon, do it for me, the Hawk!
Okay, back to the grindstone. These babes ain’t gonna pleasure themselves!

-Hawk

‘Blob Fits In’ is free today, Sep. 1

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

