Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Gertrude

Guest Blogger: Gertrude

Greetings, Earthlings!
Ugh, you haven’t seen Glumf around, have you? He’s been pestering me for a date all week. He promised to vote for me for ‘Fan Favorite Character’, like I’m into that sort of thing!
A guy needs brains if he’s going to impress me!

That Ogre has got to be the dumbest guy in the entire school(after Mr. McCarthy, of course).
Oh, shazbot! I can hear him lumbering up the hallway from here. I better get out of here before he finds me!

-Gertrude

‘But Ogres Don’t Play Chess!’ is free today, Sep. 2

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

