Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Coach C

Guest Blogger: Coach C

Coachin’s in my blood! That’s why they call me Coach C!
I ain’t got time ta sit around jawin’ while you ladies blabber on and on ’bout this election!
It don’t make one lick a’ differnse who’s the most popular sissy-boy in this panty-school!
I got a game to win! And I’m a quarterback short after that milksop waterboy, Ernest, ate Ol’ Pass McYardline!
Now git on up outta my grill! Sport’s a-happenin’!

-Coach C

‘For A Good Time, Call Unicorn’ is free today, Sep. 4

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

