Home > Uncategorized > Guest Blogger: Victor

Guest Blogger: Victor

Oh, hey, what’s up?
Have you seen Bethany around? I’m not sure if I’m supposed to keep tutoring her now that she started going to school here.
Oh, you’d know here if you saw her. She’s got green skin and the nicest boot- I mean, the prettiest eyes in school.
She’s probably off voting at the polls.
Maybe I’ll make my way over there. I know I was barely anything more than a bit player cameo, but I’m gonna go represent myself.
Maybe leverage a few votes into a starring roll?

-Victor

‘Never Skinny-dip With Mermaids’ is free today, Sep. 7

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

